The CAA notifies renewed advice to incoming passengers

A file photo of an airplane.

The Civil Aviation Authority (CAA) announced late Friday night a renewed travel guide for incoming passengers who divided countries into three categories.

The three categories – A, B and C – must follow separate coronavirus SOPs.

In the first category, A, there are 24 counties, including Australia, China, Iraq, New Zealand, Qatar, Iceland, Sri Lanka and Saudi Arabia. Category C has six countries – South Africa, the United Kingdom, Brazil, Ireland, Portugal and the Netherlands.

Category B includes all countries that do not fall under A or C.

According to the CAA, passengers from category A countries do not have to provide PCR test reports, while category B passengers now have to show a PCR test that is no more than 72 hours old.

Entry for Category C passengers is restricted and permitted only by the decisions of the National Command and Operations Center.

Check Also

Sister Gave Birth to her brother’s child In USA

A sister in the United States gave birth to her brother’s baby. According to Mail …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *